Marine Hill Liberty Center

Marine Hill is located within a few inches from the Marine barracks. We offer wifi, desktop computers, a gaming station, and, gear check out. Two of the cool amenities this center offers is an indoor movie theatre with hundreds of movies to choose from that patrons can use to relax and distress after a long day at work. Patrons also have the capability to print documents they need. For patrons who love music, there is a band room with a keyboard, drum set, and, guitars. Patrons who love to play pool can utilize either of the two pool tables that are offered. There is also a table tennis and foosball table for patrons to use during their downtime. Game enthusiastic patrons have the capability of upgrading their XBOX and PS4 systems here as well. Patrons can also use the deck that overlooks the bay to use the WiFi while the center is closed. 

Please give us your feedback. Click here to take our Liberty Customer Satisfaction Survey!

 

Events

Saturday, October 20, 2018

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

Marine Hill Liberty Center

Monday, October 22, 2018

1:00PM

Monday Motivation

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 2 months

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:30PM

Stand Up Paddleboard 101

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling Nights

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 25, 2018

2:00PM

Learn to Sail

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Last Thursday
Every 2 months

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

Night Fishing

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

5:30PM

Homemade Smoothies

Marine Hill Liberty Center

Friday, November 2, 2018

6:00PM

Trivia Night

Tiki Bar

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 3, 2018

8:00PM

UFC 230

Camp America Liberty Center

Sunday, November 4, 2018

1:00PM

Liberty Ceramics

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats First Sunday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

6:00PM

Canine Companion

Camp America Liberty Center

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Friday, November 9, 2018

6:00PM

Fishing Basics

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 10, 2018

5:00PM

Cornhole Tournament

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Sunday, November 11, 2018

10:00AM

Learn to Sail

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Second Sunday
Every 2 months

Monday, November 12, 2018

4:00PM

Stress Relief Coloring

Camp America Liberty Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00PM

O'Kelly's Trivia Night

Windjammer Patio
PSC 1005 Box 19
FPO, AE 09593-0001

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 17, 2018

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

Camp America Liberty Center

Sunday, November 18, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Tournament

Camp America Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

6:00PM

Canine Companion

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Thanksgiving Dinner & Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex