Bayview Restaurant

Download our menus!

Bayview Menu              Bayview Kid's Menu           Mongolian Night Limited Menu (every Thursday)

The Bayview is one of Guantanamo Bay’s historic jewels. It offers diners a unique opportunity to enjoy an amazing view while feasting from a variety of culinary masterpieces.  Indoor and outdoor seating is available, and our highly trained staff will make your next dining experience one to remember.  We offer a full-service menu that is both elegant as well as family oriented.  Celebrate a promotion, birthday, anniversary, or special event at this newly renovated venue!

Mark your calendars and make your Thursday night one to remember!  From 5-9 pm, we offer an authentic Mongolian Night.  Guests can make a selection from a variety of meats, vegetables, and sauces.  Our chefs will then transform it into a custom dish that will not be soon forgotten!

Sunday Brunch is a family favorite here at the Bayview.  From 10 am to 2 pm, enjoy a generous offering of breakfast selections & lunch items.  While at the buffet, don't forget to visit our made to order omelet station!  Re-connect with old friends, and make some new ones here at the Bayview!


**Tickets for Mexican Night are sold out.** 

Murder Mystery Dinner - Sep. 3 & 4, 6pm

*Tickets available for purchase at the Bayview during normal business hours and also Monday-Saturday from 10am-4pm. Space is limited, purchase your ticket early! (92 tickets per night) - $25.00

***Menu***
First Option - $25.00


Wedge Salad
Chicken Fricassee
Yukon Potato
Broccoli
Chiffon Cake
Non-alcoholic Beverage

Second Option - $25.00

Wedge Salad
Salisbury Steak
Yukon Potato
Broccoli
Chiffon Cake
Non-alcoholic Beverage

 

 

Events

Sunday, August 25, 2019

10:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Bayview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6:00PM

Murder Myster Dinner- "A Dance With Death"

Bayview Restaurant

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

6:00PM

Murder Myster Dinner- "A Dance With Death"

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, September 5, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, September 12, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, September 26, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, October 10, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, October 24, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, November 7, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, November 21, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, November 28, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, December 12, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant