Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

 

Holiday Hours: 

11:00am - 2:00pm

4:00pm - 9:00pm

 

*Like to Bowl, please reserve a Lanes in advance. Reservation can be made by calling #2118 or #2811.*

 

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Monday – Thursday 1100-1400 1600-2100

Friday 1100-1400 1600-2300

Saturday 1100-2300

Sunday 1100-2200

 

 

 

 

Bowling Weekend Special for Kids and Teens. Come and join us... starting on October 3rd! Please see flyers

 

  • Shoes will be place at the lanes
  • Balls are preset at each lane and will remain, all other balls marked off
  • No food
  • No Group parties to be schedule

 

Check our Price!

Bowling Price




 

Events

Thursday, January 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Bowling Birthday Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, January 25, 2021

6:30PM

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

6:30PM

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Bowling *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, February 1, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Thursday, February 4, 2021

4th Annual GTMO Service Members Cup League

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, February 8, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2:00PM

President’s Day Bowling Tournament

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, February 15, 2021

11:00AM

President’s Day Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, February 22, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, March 1, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, March 8, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

ALL DAY

Tuesday Night 9 Pin No Tap League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, March 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Monday Night Fun League 2021

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex