Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Center provides fun and exciting recreational programming for all base residents. The courteous, friendly professional customer oriented staff actively organize and advertise bowling programs such as: Fun Leagues, cash leagues, tournaments, and Bowling Party packages. Also available Cosmic Party Package, you can request your favorite songs and music video and watch it on the big screen while having fun bowling. Lockers are available for rental. Marblehead Lanes Bowling Center is comprised of twenty eight Qubica AMF pinsetters and synthetic approaches and lanes. It boasts of having a state-of-the-art Qubica BES X Ultimate and Conquer Pro scoring system.


June Bowling Specials and Tournaments
Every Monday and Tuesday in June, 7-9:30pm - June Dollar Madness
Every Saturday in June, 1-7pm - Father and Child Bowling Special
Friday, June 14th, 1-9:30pm - Army Birthday Bowling Special
Friday, June 14th, 1-9:30pm - Father's Day Fun Bowling Special 

 





Events

Monday, June 17, 2019

11:00AM

NEW Lunchtime Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
7:00PM

June Dollar Madness

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

7:00PM

June Dollar Madness

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling Nights *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, June 21, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00PM

Father and Child Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Monday, June 24, 2019

7:00PM

June Dollar Madness

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:00PM

June Dollar Madness

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, June 29, 2019

1:00PM

Father and Child Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, July 5, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, July 6, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, July 12, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, July 13, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, July 19, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, July 20, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

6:00PM

Quality of Life Board

Bulkeley Hall Auditorium

Friday, July 26, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex