Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Center provides fun and inviting atmosphere for all base residents. With ongoing fun leagues, cash leagues, tournaments, daily specials, and bowling party packages available, we’ve got something for everyone! With our Cosmic Party Package, you can request your favorite songs and watch music videos on the big screen while having fun bowling. Lockers are available for rental.

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Center is comprised of twenty eight Qubica AMF pinsetters and synthetic approaches and lanes. It boasts of having a state-of-the-art Qubica BES X Ultimate and Conquer Pro scoring system.













 

Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:00AM

Lunchtime Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, January 31, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, February 7, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 8, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, February 14, 2020

2:00PM

Valentines Scotch Doubles Tournament

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2:00PM

Presidents Day Bowling Tournament

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, February 21, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, February 28, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 29, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex