Auto Skills Center

Welcome to the MWR Auto Skills. This is a hobby shop for the do-it-yourselfer.  We have stalls, lifts, and so much more to offer. Not only do we provide the tools and equipment needed to do basic car maintenance we provide Auto Skills 101 Classes (required safety class),  Heels on Wheels (a class designed specifically for women), and 4x4 off-road events, and so much more.  When you are ready to register your vehicle we will provide an inspection for you so that you may continue the registration process at our local VRO.  Have a project you need an extra set of hands for, or maybe a little guidance on...we have you covered!  We look forward to serving you in the future.

Events

Saturday, January 5, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, March 2, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, July 6, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center