Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

6:00PM

O'Kelly's Trivia Night

Windjammer Ballroom

7:30PM

Patriotic Movie Series *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

11:00AM

Liberty on the Move: Camp A Galley *Liberty Event

Camp A Galley

7:00PM

Liberty Sports Night *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019

4:00PM

Camp A Field Day *Liberty Event

Camp America Liberty Center

6:00PM

Liberty On The Move *Liberty Event

Gold Hill Housing (Cuzco)

Sunday, July 21, 2019

10:00AM

On the Moment Beach Trip *Liberty Event

Windmill Beach

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Checkers Game Day *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

6:00PM

Quality of Life Board

Bulkeley Hall Auditorium

7:00PM

Checkers Tourney *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling Nights *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Thursday, July 25, 2019

7:00PM

Lawn Gaming *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

Friday, July 26, 2019

11:00AM

Liberty on the Move: Leeward Galley *Liberty Event

Leeward Galley

6:00PM

Night Fishing *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:00PM

Quesadilla Day *Liberty Event

Camp America Liberty Center

3:00PM

Liberty On The Move *Liberty Event

Gold Hill Housing (Cuzco)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Billiard's Day *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

7:00PM

Billiard's Tourney *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling Nights *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling Nights *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex