Pirates' Cove is a facility that is stocked with games, books and other supplies to help patrons relax and unwind!

 

*In consideration of the health and safety of our patrons and staff related to the Covid-19 pandemic countermeasures, the Pirates' Cove operation hours has been adjusted and will now be the same as Camp America Liberty Center operation hours.

 

Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

3:30PM

E-Game Thursday *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 7, 2020

5:00PM

Quesadilla Day *Liberty Event

Marine Hill & Camp America Liberty Center

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9:00AM

Saturday Ceramics *Liberty Event

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month
2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Monday, August 10, 2020

11:00AM

Monday Matinee *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM

Wood Shop 101 *Liberty Event

Arts & Crafts Center

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

8:30AM

Stand Up Paddleboarding *Liberty Event

Ferry Landing

Saturday, August 15, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Sunday, August 16, 2020

7:00AM

Kayak Fishing *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00PM

Night Fishing *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Friday, August 21, 2020

5:00PM

Burger Burn & Mini Golf Tournament

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Saturday, August 22, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Monday, August 24, 2020

6:00PM

Monday Blues Acoustic Jam *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

8:30AM

Around the Bay Kayaking *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8:00AM

Paddleboard Trip *Liberty Event

Ferry Landing

Saturday, September 5, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Saturday, September 19, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020

2:00PM

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center