Wednesday, November 21, 2018

5:00PM

Turkey Night Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

5:00PM

Liberty Thanksgiving Dinner & Bowling *Liberty Event

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

6:00PM

Adult Sewing Class Level 2

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, November 22, 2018

5:30AM

Thanksgiving Day Half Marathon & 5k Fun Run

Sports Program

Friday, November 23, 2018

6:00PM

Open Mic

O'Kelly's Irish Pub

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Night Fishing *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 24, 2018

8:30AM

Paddleboard Trip *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Fourth Saturday
Every 2 months
1:00PM

Kids Workshop - presented by the Home Depot

School Age Care

This event repeats Last Saturday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Pottery Lesson

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Fourth Saturday
Every 1 month

Sunday, November 25, 2018

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

Monday, November 26, 2018

10:00AM

Monday Motivation *Liberty Event

Camp America Liberty Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 2 months

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

6:00PM

Adult Sewing Class Level 2

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Canvas Painting *Liberty Event

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:30AM

Jingle Bell Fun Run

Sports Program

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

6:00PM

Holiday Parade

Downtown Lyceum

Sunday, December 2, 2018

10:00AM

Learn to Sail *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

1:00PM

Liberty Ceramics *Liberty Event

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats First Sunday
Every 1 month

Friday, December 7, 2018

6:00PM

Trivia Night *Liberty Event

Tiki Bar

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month
6:20PM

Army vs Navy Game

Cooper Field Complex

load more