Sunday, October 7, 2018

1:00PM

Liberty Ceramics *Liberty Event

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats First Sunday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 12, 2018

6:00PM

Fishing Basics *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 13, 2018

6:00PM

Pottery Lesson

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 20, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

1:00PM

Saturday Bowling Special

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, October 22, 2018

1:00PM

Monday Motivation *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 2 months

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

Night Fishing *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 1, 2018

12:00PM

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Friday, November 2, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Saturday, November 3, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Sunday, November 4, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Monday, November 5, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

6:00PM

Adult Sewing Class Level 2

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Friday, November 9, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Saturday, November 10, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

Sunday, November 11, 2018

ALL DAY

NANOWRIMO

Community Library

load more