ALL DAY

Pikachu Rescue

Community Library

8:30AM

Beach Day Cruise *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Thursday, July 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Pikachu Rescue

Community Library

2:00PM

E-Game Thursday *Liberty Event

All Liberty Centers

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, July 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Pikachu Rescue

Community Library

5:00PM

Pizza Friday "Pizza's on us" *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

Saturday, July 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Pikachu Rescue

Community Library

1:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

ALL DAY

Summer Snow Cone Escapade *Liberty Event

Tierra Kay Liberty Center

Sunday, July 12, 2020

ENDS
12:00AM

Pikachu Rescue

Community Library

Monday, July 13, 2020

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

ALL DAY

2020 Summer Reading Program - Children's Weekly Homework

Community Library

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

9:30AM

Paddleboard Trip *Liberty Event

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Thursday, July 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

Friday, July 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

8:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

Saturday, July 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Escape the Sphinx - Digital Escape Room

Community Library

load more