Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Friday, April 27, 2018

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

6:00PM

Night Fishing

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Friday, May 4, 2018

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, May 5, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Friday, May 11, 2018

6:00PM

Open Mic

O'Kelly's Irish Pub

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

6:00PM

Fishing Basics

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Friday, May 18, 2018

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, May 19, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Friday, May 25, 2018

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

6:00PM

Open Mic

O'Kelly's Irish Pub

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Night Fishing

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

Friday, June 1, 2018

5:30PM

Strike a Pot Fridays

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, June 2, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

Friday, June 8, 2018

6:00PM

Fishing Basics

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

Friday, June 15, 2018

6:00PM

Wood Shop 101

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

load more