Monday, January 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Matinee Monday *Liberty Event

Marine Hill Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:30AM

Bundles of Joy

Community Library

7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Thursday, January 23, 2020

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

6:00PM

Adult Canvas Painting

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Fourth Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 24, 2020

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, January 25, 2020

8:00AM

Kayaking Outing

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Sunday, January 26, 2020

8:00AM

Ft. Conde Outing

Pelican Pete's Marina & Sailing Center

12:00PM

Minute to Win It Challenge - Teen Edition

Community Library

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:30AM

Bundles of Joy

Community Library

6:00PM

Workshop Wednesday

Arts & Crafts Center

This event repeats Last Wednesday
Every 1 month
7:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Thursday, January 30, 2020

5:00PM

Mongolian Night

Bayview Restaurant

5:00PM

Meet a New Hobby, Try a Craft - for adults

Community Library

6:00PM

Heels on Wheels

Auto Skills Center

Friday, January 31, 2020

10:30AM

Book Buddies

Community Library

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Marblehead Lanes Bowling Complex

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:00AM

3 vs 3 Basketball Tournament

Denich Fitness Center

9:00AM

Auto Skills 101

Auto Skills Center

load more